View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:27 pm

Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
 attack blocked by top 10 killer 

So, in the continuing amusement this game provides...I was attack blocked by slipshod using the new functionality. Kind of a twisted irony that a top 10 killer, available to attack 24/7 blocks attacks from someone. So justice for all under the new block powers.

Add your own tale of interesting blocks.... everyone likes to smile.

Spy status_ #1 Cloak master in galaxy
Moooooooooooooooooooo!

Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:03 am

I believe that most of the categories's top 10 players should be able to be targeted. Why just killers ? How about those pesky hackers ? I always thought it was odd that only top 10 killers could be targeted this easily.

As to your predicament I have several "ideas" but it is best I say nothing here. As Jerry Lewis would say: "This is some weird, wild stuff!"

P.S: I never used a single Halcyon since I started playing and calming amps I used only for the Lepus medal.

Last edited by CapitainePaul on Wed Nov 02, 2016 5:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:36 am

I think if you halc, you shouldnt be allowed on top 10 kills board. Or if you stay dead.

For all the stat padding accusations *eye roll* I think those that protect death stats are just as bad. especially when they they crawl out from under a rock , go on a spree and halc. No worries.

I killed purrfickshun the other day and he had 100+ actions. Now hes halced....Oh i got this goin on, a LM going on...gotta halc!
LOL what in this game can you do with a halc that you cant do without one? Other than hit a base with out being bombed the only thing i can think of is die.

Silly top 10 list. 3 of the top 10 *Killas* hide behind the very halcs i have seen them complain about ..

Killas.

and, i dont discriminate. Fly in range of my ship for whatever reason, ill try and take you out. Get an action.....ill be there 8-)