View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:12 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Time manipulators not working correctly 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:02 am
Posts: 28
Post Time manipulators not working correctly
Currently TMs need to be used twice to clear your timers. Have new changes been applied recently?


Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:55 am
Profile

Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:02 am
Posts: 28
Post Re: Time manipulators not working correctly
Looks like its been fixed :)


Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:03 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 6:44 pm
Posts: 697
Post Re: Time manipulators not working correctly
I use a couple hundred of them per day and haven't noticed that.

If you are referring to using one from the trade screen (say, if you were sending minerals or artifacts to another player) then it's just a matter of the screen not refreshing. Press the Trade link in the nav or use a different artifact after using a TM and you'll find it reset just fine.

_________________
--------------- GD: A good legion for collecting relic badges ---------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------


Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:36 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron